Hello world?

Trying to decide if I should start up a WordPress blog or keep my iWeb site. Doesn’t look like Apple’s gonna upgrade from iWeb ’09 any time soon, but the idea of migrating everything from my me.com site to this one (this would be at least the third migration) is not appealing.

Pros:

I don’t have to be at my own Mac to post to a WordPress blog.

AND I could update from my phone.

AND when I post a post to Facebook, photo thumbnails show up.

AND I can blog a photo right from Flickr (although I don’t think I can do multiple photos in a post right from Flickr. Although I can do some nifty slideshows).

BUT moving the photos would be such a pain!

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

