Weekly photos, week 16

Pink!

Again, you’re going to have to deal with a photo-intensive blog post. And the photos aren’t even that good. And again, the post is late!

Cherry (or apple?) tree blossoms

I was basically sick all last week, save for Thursday, so I really didn’t take a lot of shots. I’m leaving for Yakima, Washington this Thursday, though, so next week hopefully y’all will get some variety around here.

Curling fern

There are actually several blog posts that I’ve favorited with the thoughts that I’d blog about them myself. But that’s just not going to happen right now.

Oh, I finally got my Master’s on Saturday!
Diploma

Leave a Reply

