Favorite Summer Outfit

Favorite Summer Outfit

I actually pretty much own this outfit, and wore it yesterday. My parents got me the beautiful shirt for my graduation in May – it just came yesterday, and I had to put it on right away (when I came home after work to change my clothes, AG instructed me to “keep the orange shirt on”). My sister gave me the ring as an attendant’s gift, and she gave me earrings similar to those above (which Sundance apparently doesn’t carry anymore) for my graduation – they are lovely turquoise square stones, with a tiny reddish-orange coral stone on top and bottom of the square. I don’t own anything like the bracelet, though; regular readers of my blog (I think there’s at least one of you) may remember the saga of the bracelet I made myself to wear at Jo’s wedding – that’s what I actually wore with this outfit. But I can’t clip my own photos on Polyvore – copyright issues.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

