Dreaming of spring already

Is it spring yet?

I can’t actually picture myself wearing this outfit, but I love it. Love it so much that I briefly considered purchasing it. But I quickly came to my senses, realizing that (1) I’m not really sure I could actually pull it off; (2) I’m not really sure where I would wear it, and (3) I am not purchasing a $1500 skirt (yeah, for some reason the Polyvore clip says it’s a Safari Jacket. It’s not. It’s a floral skirt that you can find here, but it costs $1500, which is pretty much 15 times as much as I would spend on a skirt. It is gorgeous, though).

Leave a Reply

