Casual Friday

Casual Friday

I don’t usually do pants in my Fashion Friday posts – at least not in my work-clothes-posts. I don’t usually wear pants to work. I’m short and have stumpy legs, and that combo works best with skirts. Still, I was getting bored with my skirts/dresses Polyvore outfits, so …

Isn’t this coat fabulous? I covet it.

(And yes, the bag and shoes are faux leather).

P.S. WordPress suggests I add “stumpy legs” as a tag for this post. Uh, yeah, I don’t think so, WordPress.

Leave a Reply

