Saturday’s all right for catching up on posts

Class of 2030

I’m not actually here. I’m enjoying my college reunion in Northfield right now (among other things, I’m getting AG a new shirt. Class of 2031, represent!).* Hopefully I’m not getting rained on.

But because I care so much about you, Dear Reader, I didn’t want to leave you bereft of my Saturday Evening Posts post. While I am tripping down memory lane, you can enjoy some of these posts that caught my eye this week:

*Totally had no idea Captain Jack would be there. Def would’ve been down there yesterday had I known.

Leave a Reply

