By the pond

By the pond

This was taken last Saturday. Or maybe it was last Sunday; either way, last weekend was gorgeous. Now it’s grey and blustery, and none of us are wearing short sleeves, nor have we taken off our shoes and socks to wade in the pond at the Como Pavilion.

I intend to try to get back into my Saturday Evening Posts, drawing your attention to things I’ve come across throughout the Interwebz and hope you will find as interesting as I did, but I have collected so many of them in the last several weeks that it’s going to take me some time to sort through them and figure out which ones are really worth passing along. ‘Til then, enjoy this photo of a sunny Saturday. (Or, more likely, Sunday).

Leave a Reply

