Band merch

photo
Bought this shirt at the concert I told you about. And considered myself pretty daring for wearing it to work yesterday. But either nobody noticed, or they were too Minnesota-nice to say anything, because I didn’t get any comments on it. It’s not really that outlandish, but it’s kinda goth-ish for me.

photoYou can buy one here (scroll down). It’s a t-shirt; I wore a thin long-sleeved t-shirt underneath, because I like that look (and because it’s too cold to wear a t-shirt right now).

You can see other works by the artist here.

Hee! Check out “Flashbacca!”

Leave a Reply

