Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Blur

IMGP3791
156/365 - Hosta II - 6/5/2010

IMGP3802
IMGP3329
Autumn Green

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m pretty sure I’m not following the rules exactly correctly, because instead of doing a real gallery, I used photos from my Flicker account (I don’t like to waste space on my blog with the actual images!), but I didn’t have time for a real post today (sorry for those of you looking for the LSOT story).

Also, the photos are nice. They remind me of spring, whereas it’s pretty brown and grey right now.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

