Stump Teapot*

photo

My sis got me this cute teapot for my birthday this year. It’s great to have at work, to steep loose leaf tea in. Why? Because of this:

photoThe strainer inside is very fine, so even rooibos tea leaves won’t sneak through (I hate it when that happens!). And it’s super-easy to clean. You can’t put it on the stove, though, so make sure you have access to boiling water.

Want one? You can get it here.

 

 

*I was going to call this post “L’chaim!”, because the brand of this teapot is “For Life,” and every time I see the name stamped in the teapot and strainer, I think of this:

 

Just me, then?

Leave a Reply

