Squee! New tea!

This was waiting for me at work this morning. @artoftea #tea #PhotoToaster

The tea order that I placed a while ago came in on Friday! But I had it sent to my office, and I didn’t go into the office on Friday (had to stay home with kiddo who was temporarily without childcare), and, although I was scheduled to go in on Sunday, I didn’t, because of a giant, nasty storm (it really would’ve been nice to have the tea then …).

Anyway, I have the tea now! But I haven’t had an adequate amount of time to taste any of them before reviewing them. You know, because it’s so important to my public that I have time to reflect on this. For science and all. So! Expect a review of one of these next week.

I can tell you that they all smell and look wonderful …

Leave a Reply

