Day 2 of NaBloPoMo

So, it’s only Day 2 of this thing and I feel like I don’t have anything to write today. Normally (and I guess by “normally,” I mean, that one time for a two-week-stretch-or-so that I was blogging regularly) I like to post my weekly update of blog posts that interested me this week. But lately my blog-post-marking has been with an eye toward, “I want to keep track of this,” rather than, “Ooh! Others might find this interesting.” See:

Screenshot
Let me know if you want to read any of these posts & I’ll send you a link. There’s also my Evernote notebook I’m creating on the recent flurry of (mostly) law professors either writing in favor of or dumping on law reviews:
Untitled

which you may or may not (probably not) find interesting. So, instead, I’m going to leave you with some pretty pictures that I took this morning during my morning walk.
Untitled

Red

Golden leaves

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

