Forever Nuts

Forever Nuts is a delightful herbal blend from DavidsTea that’s perfect with a little Bailey’s, just before heading to bed.

Untitled

It contains beetroot so it turns pink, especially if you add some kind of creamer. (Or Bailey’s).

Untitled

One of the things I quite like about it is, the following morning, the leaves act as a really good blend with almost any of the black teas I favor in the morning, adding a great nutty flavor (especially to the chocolate teas I enjoy). I don’t typically have good luck re-steeping used leaves, but this tea is different. It’s very subtle, though, so I find I have to use a lot of it (as in, three to four teaspoons for a large mug) if I want a more robust flavor.

Definitely recommended. Simple, sweet, tasty. And caffeine free!

Leave a Reply

